Contact Us



Bactochem
18 Ha'harash st.
Ness-Ziona 7403125
Israel

Phone: +972 8 9308308
Fax: +972 8 9401439
Email: 
Please fill out the form below to contact us regarding any questions or to order laboratory tests.

 

 

 

















Please note that our working hours are from Sunday to Thursday, 8:00 to 16:00.
Friday and Holiday Evenings, 08:00 to 12:00.

 
  Name Position Phone No.
Ext. Email
  Yael Feller-Tal CEO 08-9308308 348 yael@bactochem.co.il
 
Shay Sharama
Marketing Manager 054-8757575 324 ShayS@bactochem.co.il
  Dr. Ludmila Gozev

Head of Microbiology and Phytopathology Department

052-6117321 335 ludmila@bactochem.co.il
  Lush Helena Cernes

Head of Pesticides residues,  Microcontaminants and food Department

052-6117309 351 lush@bactochem.co.il
  Aviad Maimon

Head of the environmental Department

052-6117317 342 aviadm@bactochem.co.il
  Dr. Nira Bikson

Head of Molecular Biology Department

052-6117301 340 nirab@bactochem.co.il
  Anna Katz

Quality Assurance Manager

050-5851451 334

annaka@bactochem.co.il

  Ronen Imbar Operation Manager
052-4477555
343 roneni@bactochem.co.il
  Carmit Arbel Customer Service Manager 054-3332272 341 carmita@bactochem.co.il
  Elad Erenfeld Finance Manager 309 elade@bactochem.co.il
  Rami Ben-Yishai Procurement 052-4605758  305 ramib@bactochem.co.il
           
  Liron Arbel Human Resource manager
    Sales Manager 052-6215966 324  
  Dorit Levy collection and Logistics Manager 052-6117326 359 doritl@bactochem.co.il
  Reut Vernik Customer Service Group Leader 052-6117327 358 reut@bactochem.co.il
  Customer Service Price quotation 08-9308308   service@bactochem.co.il
  Logistics Dept. Sample Collection 08-9308311 314, 339 logisticsdept@bactochem.co.il
  Sveta Garber Sample Reception Group Leader 052-7703542 321 sveta@bactochem.co.il
  Accounting Accounting Dept. 08-9308323  

hheshbonot@bactochem.co.il