Contact Us



Bactochem
18 Ha'harash st.
Ness-Ziona 7403125
Israel

Phone: +972 8 9308308
Fax: +972 8 9401439
Email: 
Please fill out the form below to contact us regarding any questions or to order laboratory tests.

 

 

 

















Please note that our working hours are from Sunday to Thursday, 8:00 to 16:00.
Friday and Holiday Evenings, 08:00 to 12:00.

 
  Name Position Phone No.
Ext. Email
  Yael Feller-Tal CEO 08-9308308 ext. 6 yael@bactochem.co.il
 
Shay Sharama
Sales and Marketing Manager 054-8757575 3324 ShayS@bactochem.co.il
  Dr. Nissim Swisa

Head of Microbiology Lab

050-3210309 3347 nissims@bactochem.co.il
  Lush Helena Cernes

Head of Pesticides residues,  Microcontaminants and food Labs

052-6117309 3351 lush@bactochem.co.il
  Aviad Maimon

Head of the environmental and ICP Labs 

052-6117317 3342 aviadm@bactochem.co.il
  Dr. Nira Bikson

Head of Molecular Biology and Phytopathology Labs

052-6117301 3340 nirab@bactochem.co.il
  Anna Katz

Quality Assurance Manager

050-5851451 3334

annaka@bactochem.co.il

  Ronen Imbar Operation Manager
052-4477555
3343 roneni@bactochem.co.il
  Carmit Arbel Customer Service Manager 054-3332272 3341 carmita@bactochem.co.il
   Liat Caner Finance Manager
054-2405574
3329 liatc@bactochem.co.il
  Rami Ben-Yishai Procurement Manager 052-4605758  3305 ramib@bactochem.co.il
   Sveta Garber  Sample Reception Manager  052-7703542  3321  sveta@bactochem.co.il
  Liron Arbel Human Resources Manager
 
  Dorit Levy Logistics Manager 052-6117326 3359 doritl@bactochem.co.il
           
           
  Customer Service   08-9308308 ext. 2 service@bactochem.co.il
  Sales Department   08-9308308 ext. 1 marketing@bactochem.co.il
           
  Accounting Accounting & Collection Dept. 08-9308308 ext. 5

hheshbonot@bactochem.co.il